Contact information

Contakt informasjon – NORWAY


Sales Manager
Tommy Larsen
tlf +47 909 25 048
tommy@heatwork.com

Sale
Rolf-Eirik Ivarsson
tlf +47 911 02 251
rolf-eirik@heatwork.com

Sale
Torstein Bergli
tlf +47 482 80 958
torstein@heatwork.com

Service and aftermarked:
Roy Korneliussen
tlf +47 906 00 510
roy@heatwork.com

Marketing manager
Kristin Markussen
tlf +47 416 19 940
kristin@heatwork.com

Marketing
Lisbeth Pedersen
tlf +47 415 51 421
lisbeth@heatwork.com

CEO
Reidar J. Schille
tlf +47 901 45 039
reidar@heatwork.com

SWEDEN
Tommy Larsen
tlf +47 909 25 048
tommy@heatwork.com

FINLAND/SWEDEN
Jens Heinonen
tlf: +358 40 735 6669
jens@heatwork.com

NORWAY
HeatWork AS
Skarvenesveien 6
P.O.Box 353, 8505 Narvik
NORWAY
Tlf: [+47] 76 96 58 90
SWEDEN
HeatWork AB
c/o Azets Insight AB
Lindhagensgatan 94
Box 34212
100 26 Stockholm
SWEDEN
Tlf: [+46] 8 22 92 06
FINLAND
HeatWork Finland OY
Kolmas linja 11B
00530 Helsinki
FINLAND
Tlf: [+358] 20 785 1270

Ditt navn - Your name *

E-mail *

Emne - Subject

Melding - Message


We perform service and have a complete parts warehouse!
We have a complete parts warehouse with original parts for all of our machines. By giving us the machine number and type, we can easily find the right parts for your machine.

We deliver quickly to all of Scandinavia with JetPak

Service phone, 24 hours a day: (+47) 488 93 271